Carissa G 41 Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile Sunset wine tour A group of 6 of us drove down to Kelowna May long weekend. This was our first wine tour in BC. Bill was great and made sure all the details were taken care of. Our tour guide Kris was an excellent host, very View Full →

Michael K 2 Reviewed 4 days ago Time We will never forget! We booked a last minute trip for a 3 pm tour on short notice and had a amazing time. We went to 4 wines and couple stops we requested along the way.Sharon had our taste figured out after the first stop. She was View Full →

Reviewed March 29, 2018  Sunset tour Wonderful late-afternoon / evening wine tour! Bill and Sharon were very knowledgeable and warmly received at all wineries we visited. Each winery was a great and different experience – from tried and true to hidden gems. Would definitely head out with them again and hope to do so soon!

Reviewed July 24, 2018  Wine Tour Excellent, wonderful and personalized experience! It was my first time on a wine tour and Bill and Sharon made me feel right at home! Thank you!

Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile Had a great time with Okanagan Wine Tours. Our group was extremely satisfied with your Wine and Distillery Tour. Sharons tour vehicle was brand new and extremely clean. We tasted fabulous wines all from Kelowna. We highly recommend checking this out. Say Hi to Okanagon Tours & Altimate Club Wine View Full →

Reviewed April 5, 2018 I highly recommend Say High to Okanagan Tours Today was our second wine tour with Sharon and Bill, and we will be back again! They always makes it a fun experience and Bill is incredibly knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Reviewed May 28, 2018 Great Hospitality! I booked a wine tour with Bill & Sharon for my sisters Bachelorette Party and we all couldn’t have been more happy with how the day went! They were both friendly and kind and took us to some amazing hidden gem wineries. We all had a blast! I would View Full →

Reviewed June 24, 2018  Highly recommend! We did the bachelorette wine tour with Bill and it was absolutely fantastic! Easy communication leading up to the tour and perfectly executed. Bill was awesome throughout the whole trip, providing backgrounds of the wineries we visited and ensuring all members of our group were enjoying themselves. Would absolutely View Full →

Reviewed August 2, 2018  Wonderful adventures This company offered a delightful, custom experience just for me. I was very impressed with the friendly hosts that dedicated their time to me, during my short tour. I recommend this team of winery experts to families, groups of friends and singles alike as they will make your stay View Full →

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Kelowna wine tour The owner picked us up and dropped us off at our Airbnb. She was a really friendly and knowledgeable guide who took us to some really great wineries. We learned a lot about the local wineries and Canadian wine. It was a Really interesting and enjoyable day View Full →

Nine of us were able to book a 5 hour wine tour with Bill. He is so kind, attentive, and really passionate about his business. He even treated the bride in our bachelorette party to and excellent surprise bottle of sparkling wine. Would recommend this company to any group. Big or small they will accommodate!

On two days notice Bill put together a wonderful tour for us . Bill was a wonderful host who chose the right vineyards for our taste in wine and an amazing vineyard for the dinner at the end of the tour.  He was extremely educative but in a none serious or preachy way. We really View Full →

This is my second time booking Altimate Club Wine Tours. Bill Jack is an amazing tour guide. We went to 4 vineyards and 1 distillery. The entire experience was very educational. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Bill is very sociable and knows a lot of people that own and View Full →