Discover the Okanagan

With us, it's all about you!

Welcome to Your Perfect Escape.

Filled with fun, friendly, informative and memorable memories. We provide exceptional tour experiences as the premier tour operator. Get ready to savour amazing wines and mouth-watering tantalizing delights as our Canada wine tours take you through the regions of Kelowna – Okanagan Valley to the beautiful Victoria. We also venture in tours from Alberta to Vancouver duration 2-30 days tours. Uncorked and Cultivated delivers.

All our Companies are all fully registered with Passenger Transportation and the cities of BC that we work in.

Testimonials

Since 1994 Bill and I have been in the tourism industry together  we have  had over

20,000 customers combined.

Here are a few of our links too our different sites. 

Sunset Wine Tour

Carissa G 41 Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile Sunset wine tour A group of 6 of us drove down to Kelowna May long weekend. This was our first wine tour in BC. Bill was great and made sure all the details were taken care of. Our tour guide Kris was an excellent host, very View Full →

Time We will never forget!

Michael K 2 Reviewed 4 days ago Time We will never forget! We booked a last minute trip for a 3 pm tour on short notice and had a amazing time. We went to 4 wines and couple stops we requested along the way.Sharon had our taste figured out after the first stop. She was View Full →

They go out of their way to make sure you are having fun

Reviewed March 6, 2018 They go out of their way to make sure you are having fun I run a bachelor/bachelorette party planning service and I send all of my clients to Bill because I know he will take great care of them. He goes out of his way to make sure they are having View Full →

Sunset tour wonderful

Reviewed March 29, 2018  Sunset tour Wonderful late-afternoon / evening wine tour! Bill and Sharon were very knowledgeable and warmly received at all wineries we visited. Each winery was a great and different experience – from tried and true to hidden gems. Would definitely head out with them again and hope to do so soon!

Wine Tour Excellent

Reviewed July 24, 2018  Wine Tour Excellent, wonderful and personalized experience! It was my first time on a wine tour and Bill and Sharon made me feel right at home! Thank you!

Had a great time

Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile Had a great time with Okanagan Wine Tours. Our group was extremely satisfied with your Wine and Distillery Tour. Sharons tour vehicle was brand new and extremely clean. We tasted fabulous wines all from Kelowna. We highly recommend checking this out. Say Hi to Okanagon Tours & Altimate Club Wine View Full →

I highly recommend

Reviewed April 5, 2018 I highly recommend Say High to Okanagan Tours Today was our second wine tour with Sharon and Bill, and we will be back again! They always makes it a fun experience and Bill is incredibly knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Great Hospitality!

Reviewed May 28, 2018 Great Hospitality! I booked a wine tour with Bill & Sharon for my sisters Bachelorette Party and we all couldn’t have been more happy with how the day went! They were both friendly and kind and took us to some amazing hidden gem wineries. We all had a blast! I would View Full →

Highly recommend!

Reviewed June 24, 2018  Highly recommend! We did the bachelorette wine tour with Bill and it was absolutely fantastic! Easy communication leading up to the tour and perfectly executed. Bill was awesome throughout the whole trip, providing backgrounds of the wineries we visited and ensuring all members of our group were enjoying themselves. Would absolutely View Full →

Wonderful adventures

Reviewed August 2, 2018  Wonderful adventures This company offered a delightful, custom experience just for me. I was very impressed with the friendly hosts that dedicated their time to me, during my short tour. I recommend this team of winery experts to families, groups of friends and singles alike as they will make your stay View Full →

Highly recommend

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile Kelowna wine tour The owner picked us up and dropped us off at our Airbnb. She was a really friendly and knowledgeable guide who took us to some really great wineries. We learned a lot about the local wineries and Canadian wine. It was a Really interesting and enjoyable day View Full →

Best bachelorette party ever!

Nine of us were able to book a 5 hour wine tour with Bill. He is so kind, attentive, and really passionate about his business. He even treated the bride in our bachelorette party to and excellent surprise bottle of sparkling wine. Would recommend this company to any group. Big or small they will accommodate!

Amazing afternoon and dinner

On two days notice Bill put together a wonderful tour for us . Bill was a wonderful host who chose the right vineyards for our taste in wine and an amazing vineyard for the dinner at the end of the tour.  He was extremely educative but in a none serious or preachy way. We really View Full →

Wonderful Experience

This is my second time booking Altimate Club Wine Tours. Bill Jack is an amazing tour guide. We went to 4 vineyards and 1 distillery. The entire experience was very educational. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Bill is very sociable and knows a lot of people that own and View Full →

Over a few thousand Likes and Reviews on Facebook & TripAdvisor

  • Facebook : Altimate Club Wine Tours
  • TripAdvisor Altimate Club Wine Tours
  • Facebook: Club Wine Tours
  • TripAdvisor Club Wine Tours
  • Facebook Say High to Okanagan Tours
  • TripAdvisor: Say High to Okanagan Tours
  • Facebook Red and White Wine Tours
  • TripAdvisor Red and White Wine Tours

We are in different areas in BC, so we have different companies.

https://www.facebook.com/altimateclubwinetours/ &  https://www.facebook.com/clubwinetours/

https://www.facebook.com/sayhightookanagantourscom/ & https://www.facebook.com/sayhightookanagantours/

https://www.facebook.com/redandwhitewinetours.bc/ & https://www.facebook.com/redandwhitewinetourscanada/

Recently reviews.

Club Wine Tours: Food & Drink in Kelowna Food & Drink, Tours, Wine Tours & Tastings Kelowna, British Columbia V4T 1T6, Canada Open today: 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Altimate Club Wine Tours: Food & Drink in Kelowna Other, Tours, Food & Drink, More 1152 Sunset Dr, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 9R7, Canada Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

Altimate Club Wine Tours:  Boat Tours & Water Sports in Kelowna Outdoor Activities, Tours, Food & Drink, Boat Tours & Water Sports, More Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 9R7, Canada

Say High to Okanagan Tours
Tours in West Kelowna Food & Drink, Tours, Wine Tours & Tastings West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada Open today: 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Red and White Wine Tours
Tours in West Kelowna Food & Drink, Tours, Wine Tours & Tastings West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

Fall Deluxe Okanagan Wineries Tour

Tour price starting at $99.00 per person. 3-hrs Variety of hidden gem wineries. Fun, historic, handcrafted wines. Visits to 3 or 4 local wineries to taste up to 16 unique wines.  Our friendly &  knowledgeable driver’s who are wine enthusiast will be leading your tour.  Will take you on a scenic view  & take you…

Big White Ski Resort & Silver Star, Ski Shuttles & Wine Tours

Shuttles from Kelowna and the airport to Big White and Silver Star Ski Resorts with a stop for groceries and liquor on the way. Door to door personalized service. Rates are great Best Price, drivers are friendly and reliable with many years of experience. Book in advance or last minute. Call 250-801-3934.

Christmas Party & Shuttle Services

Incredible Christmas Party Options Want to have a holly, jolly good time this Christmas season? Try one of our festive ideas to set your holiday fete apart from the rest! We have more options not listed here. Offers like these don’t happen often. Call today to book! 604-835-7242 or 250-762-9951 Altimate Club Wine Tours has…

LIGHT UP THE VINES

A magical event of twinkling lights, fine wines, chocolate, appies and relaxation. Light Up the Vines package includes Bottleneck Drive tour tickets, shuttle to and from. The 8th Annual Light up the Vines Returns to Kelowna or Summerland! Wineries, Cideries, a Brewery & Distillery open their doors Nov.24, Dec. 1 & 2 from 3–8pm. Bottleneck Drive members includes 19 wineries, 3…

Best Golf Tours

Welcome to your BEST GOLF TOUR experience. We have been here in the Okanagan Valley over 20 plus years. What we know is
per person

Gift Certificates

Custom design a gift certificate Dining Gift Certificates Tour Gift Certificates Personalize a Gift Certificates Vacation, Adventure Gift Certificates Tour
per person

Hot Air Balloon Tour

Rise up gently from the ground and discover the Okanagan Valley from an alternative perspective! Get an amazing new perspective
per person

Private and Custom Tours

Whether you’re looking for an educational journey, adventure or simply a relaxing, unstructured getaway, our Private Custom Tours will take
per person

VIP and Exclusive Tours

We offer acclaimed guided tours in Kelowna, West Kelowna Official Tours experiences, Kelowna Tours, to beautiful Victoria … with the
per person

Adventure Tours

There are tons of incredible outdoor adventures journey through in Kelowna, Vernon, West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley on a One of
per person

Picnics and Charcuterie Boards

Picnic Charcuterie boards is what we like. We shop at a deli that specializing in fine cured meats, preserves and
per person

Shuttle Services

Shuttle Services: Kelowna, Okanagan Valley, BC Looking for things to do in Kelowna, Okanagan Valley? Say High to Okangan Tours
per person

Red HOT Single/Mingles

Ready for FUN?! Make new friends, learn a bit, open your senses to some amazing flavors and have fun. Bring
per person

Multi-day & Extended Tours

Your success is our business Ultimate Tour and Specials Filled with fun, friendly, informative and memorable memories. We provide exceptional
per person

Altimate Pub Crawl

Pub Crawl!”  $95.00 per person Sale $75.00 Kelowna, B.C. – Sunshine coast. Call for Details: We will take the time
per person

Aboriginal History

Canadian Aboriginal and story telling tours- Call for pricing. Aboriginal History / Wine Tours family Event! Area's Canada BC. Okanagan
per person

Fantasy Boat Party

Fantasy Boat Party!- starting at $150.00 per person Join us for a 2 hour wine tour and of to a
per person

Wine event at home/office

Are you new to the Okanagan, have family visiting or have a business corporate meeting or corporate retreat? How does
per person

Mystery Wine Scavenger Hunt

Clues in vineyards at wineries, answer wine trivia questions for prizes, lots of surprises along the way and lunch at
per person

Ski Shuttles - Big White & Silver Star

Although famous for our hot, dry summers, the Okanagan’s winter months also provide ample opportunities for unforgettable vacations. Most are
per person

Wine, Beer & Distillery Tour

This is a European inspired wine n' dine designed to showcase award winning wines and chocolate, quench your thirst with
per person

Corporate Tours

Corporate Tours | Business & Corporate Travel ... Planning to take your employees on a Corporate tour - Talk to Us,
per person

Sunset Dinner Escape

Join us for an exciting evening to remember! Visit three glistening sun drenched wineries and take in the spectacular mountain
per person

Across the Valley

Discover the beauty of the Okanagan Valley Countryside. Relax in comfort and explore the South Okanagan, “Canada’s Napa Valley”. Visit

Reservation and Inquiries 

Call 250-801-3934

Email: altimateclubwinetours@gmail.com

Leave a Message 

Latest Posts

Fall Deluxe Okanagan Wineries Tour

Tour price starting at $99.00 per person. 3-hrs Variety of hidden gem wineries. Fun, historic, handcrafted wines. Visits to 3 or 4 local wineries to
Read more